激光打标和雕刻的照明装饰品

它适用于市场上的所有灯笼和照明装饰品。

照明装饰品上的激光打标雕刻样本照片

为什么推荐使用激光设备标记和雕刻照明装饰品?










与传统的喷墨打标机相比,激光打标机具有打标效果好,无异味,无漏字,零耗材等诸多优点,而且不需要经常维修和更换零件,逐渐在照明生产线中起决定性作用

推荐机器

UV激光打标机


UV激光打标机主要用于各种玻璃,三星和Iphone的充电器外壳,耳机,TFT,LCD,等离子屏幕,纺织品,薄陶瓷硅,IC晶体,蓝宝石,聚合物,药品,化妆品,电线等的聚合。 ,瓶子(盒子)的表面标记和微孔

详细>>

3W UV激光打标机

由于重复率高,具有355 nm波长的UV标记激光特别适合于标记玻璃。峰值功率高,它们最适合于精细标记和结构化,而不会对玻璃应用造成热影响。


详细>>

Laser marking and engraving for lighting ornaments 

It is suitable for all lanterns and lighting ornaments on the market.

Sample Photo of Laser Marking Engraving on lighting ornaments

Why recommend laser equipment for marking and engraving lighting ornaments?










Compared with traditional ink-jet marking machine, laser marking machine has a lot of advantages, such as excellent marking effect, no peculiar smell, no missing characters, zero consumables etc., moreover, it does not require frequent repair and replacement of parts, which gradually plays a decisive role in the lighting production line

Recommended Machines

UV laser marking machine


UV laser marking machine is mainly used for polymerization of various glass, charger shells of Samsung and Iphone, earphones, TFT, LCD, plasma screen, textiles, thin ceramic silicon, IC crystal, sapphire, polymer, medicine, cosmetics, wires, etc Material, bottle (box) surface markings and micro holes

                                        Detail>>

3W UV Laser Marking Machine

 

The UV marking laser with wavelength of 355 nm are,due to a high repetition rate,particularly suitable for marking glass With high peak powers they are most suitable for fine marking and structuring without thermal impact on glass applications.                                         


                                      Detail>>