激光雕刻的好处

2020年2月20日
  • 永久标记 –激光雕刻后,产品上的铭文,消息或徽标将终身保留。对于某些产品和产品,只要在市场上获得成功,就应该刻上激光,从而为产品增加价值,这与其他品牌方法不同。
  • 图形灵活性 –图形,徽标,文本,商标,字母数字,图标和符号可以轻松地标记在从复杂的医疗和工业产品到促销品,企业礼品和装饰品的各种物品上。
  • 重复打标 –由于该过程是电子控制的,因此可以重复复制激光打标的高定位精度,从而确保从第一批产品到最后一种产品的质量始终一致。非接触打标–允许对各种物品进行打标。
  • 分辨率 –产生细致而复杂的徽标,清晰,精确,清晰易读,字符尺寸不超过0.1mm。
  • 顺序标记–顺序号处理是计算机控制的,确保不重复。
  • 质量 –由于激光束的精度,所产生的标记在整个生产过程中都是准确的,并且是高质量,清晰,清洁和永久的。
  • 激光打标可以在小细节雕刻中实现任何其他雕刻方法无法比拟的精度。通过我们高质量的激光雕刻工艺蚀刻徽标和消息后,产品便“栩栩如生”。

环境 –激光雕刻是受控过程,不会产生浪费。它是接触雕刻,移印,化学蚀刻,丝网印刷和其他较低质量商标方法的环保替代品。

激光雕刻的好处

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Laser Engraving Benefits

Feb. 20,2020
  • Permanent Marking – Once laser engraved, the inscription, message or logo remains with the product for life. Some items and products simply deserve to be lazer engraved, for that up market finish, adding value to the product unlike any other branding method.
  • Graphic flexibility – Graphics, Logos, text, trademarks, alpha-numeric, icons and symbols can easily be marked onto various items from complicated medical and industrial products to promotional items, corporate gifts and and decorative items.
  • Repeat Marking – As the process is electronically controlled high positioning accuracy of laser marking can be replicated many times ensuring consistent quality from the first to the very last product.Non contact marking – Allows for a wide range of items to be marked.
  • Resolution – Detailed and complex logos are produced with clarity, precision and high legibility down to a character size of 0.1mm. 
  • Sequential marking – Sequential number processing is computer controlled ensuring no duplication.
  • Quality – Due to the precision of the laser beam, markings produced are accurate throughout the production process and are high quality, crisp, clean and permanent.
  •  Laser marking can achieve accuracy in small detail engravings unmatched by any other engraving method. Products are “brought to life” when logos and messages are etched through our high quality laser engraving process. 

Environment – Laser engraving is a controlled process and generates no waste. It is an environmentally friendly alternative to contact engraving, pad printing, chemical etching, silk screening and other lower quality branding methods.

Laser Engraving Benefits

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs