玻璃激光雕刻

中空玻璃器皿,平面玻璃和特殊玻璃的激光雕刻。

激光雕刻玻璃样品显示器

为什么使用激光打标机雕刻和加工玻璃?










由于非接触式处理使用波长范围内的单光子吸收,因此激光打标机大大降低了玻璃破裂的风险。使用激光雕刻玻璃,可以在需要纯净表面的玻璃表面上直接标记清晰的烙印。

产品推荐

UV激光打标机


UV激光打标机主要用于各种玻璃,三星和Iphone的充电器外壳,耳机,TFT,LCD,等离子屏幕,纺织品,薄陶瓷硅,IC晶体,蓝宝石,聚合物,药物,化妆品,电线等聚合物材料,瓶子(盒子)表面标记和微孔

详细>>

3W UV激光打标机


由于重复率高,具有355 nm波长的UV标记激光特别适合于标记玻璃。峰值功率高,它们最适合于精细标记和结构化,而不会对玻璃应用造成热影响。


详细>>

Laser engraving for glass 

Laser engraving for hollow glassware, plane glass and special glass.

Display for laser engraving sample of glass

Why use a laser marking machine for engraving and processing glass?










As a non-contact processing uses single photon absorption in the wavelength range, the laser marking machine has greatly reduces the risk of glass breakage. Using laser-engraved glass, a clear imprint can be marked directly on the glass surface, which requires a pure surface.

Product recommendation

UV Laser Marking Machine


UV laser marking machine Main used for all kinds of glass, Charger shell of Samsung and Iphone, earphone, TFT, LCD, plasma screens, textiles, thin ceramic Silicon, IC Crystal, Sapphire, polymers, drug, cosmetic, polymer materials such as wire, bottles(boxes)surface marking, and micro-holes

                                   Detail>>

3W UV Laser Marking Machine


The UV marking laser with wavelength of 355 nm are,due to a high repetition rate,particularly suitable for marking glass With high peak powers they are most suitable for fine marking and structuring without thermal impact on glass applications.


                                         Detail>>