激光打标/雕刻机可用于不同类型的金属!

2020年3月25日

激光雕刻机可以使用的金属类型随其应用而变化。

金属激光刻印机可用于在不锈钢,软金属,硬化金属,合金,钛,钛合金,黄铜,铜,碳化物,高速钢,铝,阳极氧化铝,涂层金属和贵金属上做永久性标记例如金银。

拥有合适的设备和经验丰富的操作员,从一种金属切换到另一种金属就像在随附软件中更改激光参数一样简单。与更传统的标记方法相比,该机器不需要诸如墨水之类的消耗品。 ,化学药品或浆糊。

这些耗材的处理和处置将不再是一件令人担心的事情,这使企业可以将精力集中在更重要的事情上。使用激光蚀刻的金属无需进行任何预处理或后处理。

激光打标机与无需更换工具的激光机的工作速度相结合,可以更快,更省力地完成工作。作为几乎全自动的设备,激光系统可在所有情况下提供一致的结果质量。时间。激光打标所能达到的分辨率非常小,可以准确,清晰地雕刻出最小的形状和文字。

激光打标提供了几乎无限的设计机会。使用正确的材料,金属雕刻机甚至可以产生彩色的激光标记。

激光打标是一种非接触式技术,这意味着被打标的材料不需要承受过大的压力。

无需将材料固定在雕刻平台上,因此可以快速地将物品拖入和拖出,从而节省了宝贵的生产时间。由于雕刻和夹紧而在物品上没有任何物理力,从而减少了由于二次损坏而导致次品的机会,最终为公司节省了成本。

分享:

最近文章

全部文章

Laser marking/engraving machine can be used for different types of metal!

Mar. 25,2020

The types of metals that a laser engraver can be used on are as varied as its applications. 

A metal laser marker can be used to make permanent marks on stainless steel, soft metals, hardened metals, alloys, titanium, titanium alloys, brass, copper, carbides, high-speed steels, aluminium, anodised aluminium, coated metals, and precious metals such as silver and gold. 

With the right equipment and experienced operator at the helm, switching over from one metal to another will be as simple as changing laser parameters on the accompanying software.In contrast to more traditional methods of marking, a the machine does not require consumables such as inks, chemicals, or pastes. 

The handling and disposal of these consumables will be one less thing to worry about, allowing businesses to focus on more important things.Metals that are etched using lasers do not have to undergo any pre or post-treatment. 

Coupled with the speed with which a laser machine works without the need for tool changes, a laser marker effectively completes the job faster and with less effort.Being an almost fully automated piece of equipment, the laser system delivers a consistent quality of results all the time. The resolution that laser marking can achieve is extremely small, allowing for the smallest shapes and text to be engraved accurately and legibly. 

Laser marking provides practically unlimited design opportunities. With the right materials, a metal engraving machine can even produce coloured laser markings. 

Laser marking is a non-contact technology, meaning that the material being marked does not need to undergo undue stress. 

There is no need to fix the materials to the engraving platform, so items can be shuffled in and out quickly, saving up on precious production time. The absence of any physical force on the item due to engraving and clamping lessens the chances of rejects due to secondary damage, ultimately leading to cost savings for the company.

Laser marking/engraving machine can be used for different ty

Share:

Recent Articles

All Blogs